← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

The Alpha-Arbutin 2 Discoloration Care Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

The Alpha-Arbutin 2 Discoloration Care Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Alpha-Arbutin(2%)2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Alpha-Arbutin(2%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. No measured dose; optional 2–3 layers for extra care.

  3. Distribute evenly and allow absorption; optional 2–3 layers as needed.

How muchNo measured dose; optional 2–3 layers for extra care.

No measured dose; optional 2–3 layers for extra care.

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationDistribute evenly and allow absorption; optional 2–3 layers as…

Distribute evenly and allow absorption; optional 2–3 layers as needed.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Alpha-Arbutin(2%)2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Alpha-Arbutin(2%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (38 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua/Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Tranexamic Acid, Acetyl Glucosamine, Alpha-Arbutin(2%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Dimethicone, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Butylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Alcohol, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Metabisulfite, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Sodium Citrate, Madecassoside, Sodium Methyl Stearoyl Taurate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hyaluronic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Panthenol, Arginine, Methyl Trimethicone, Allantoin, Glutathione, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Alpha-Arbutin2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-21

    Mapped name: Alpha-Arbutin · claim basis not disclosed

  • Alpha-Arbutin(2%)2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-21

    Mapped name: Alpha-Arbutin(2%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (48 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua/Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Tranexamic Acid, Acetyl Glucosamine, Alpha-Arbutin(2%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Dimethicone, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Butylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Alcohol, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Metabisulfite, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Sodium Citrate, Madecassoside, Sodium Methyl Stearoyl Taurate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hyaluronic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Panthenol, Arginine, Methyl Trimethicone, Allantoin, Glutathione, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record