← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Retinol 0.1% Bakuchiol Cica Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Mary&May Retinol 0.1% Bakuchiol Cica Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Retinol0.1 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Pure Retinol 0.1%

    Mapped name: Retinol · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Apply an unmeasured amount over the face and neck and smooth gently until absorbed.

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationDistribute over face and neck and smooth gently until absorbed.

Distribute over face and neck and smooth gently until absorbed.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Retinol0.1 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Pure Retinol 0.1%

    Mapped name: Retinol · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (68 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Purified Water, Propanediol, Vinyl Dimethicone, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glycolipids, Hydroxyacetophenone, Alpha-Bisabolol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Macadamia Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polyisobutene, Niacinamide, Rapeseed Sterol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cholesterol, Phytosteryl/Behenyl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Bakuchiol, Shea Butter, Retinol, Tocopherol, Disodium EDTA, Ceramide NP, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sucrose Cocoate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Damask Rose Flower Water, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Adenosine, Sorbitan Oleate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Vanilla Fruit Extract, Polyglutamic Acid, Tromethamine, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl p-Cresol, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Oleic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Sandalwood Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceramide NS, Phytosphingosine, Carbomer, Arginine, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium DNA, Ceramide EOP, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Copper Tripeptide-1, Asiatic Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Madecassoside

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

80ml

Recorded size: 80 ml

2026-08-20 · $29.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record