← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

Nacific Rice Pepta Collagen Peel-Off Wrapping Mask

Wash-off mask / scrub · Official directions available

Nacific Rice Pepta Collagen Peel-Off Wrapping Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Hydrolyzed Collagen (540ppm)540 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hydrolyzed Collagen (540ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract (10ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract (10ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Arginine/Lysine Polypeptide (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Arginine/Lysine Polypeptide (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Copper Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Copper Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Dipeptide-2 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Dipeptide-2 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hexapeptide-11 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hexapeptide-11 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Nonapeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Nonapeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oligopeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oligopeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMThe brand also describes an optional overnight method.

Official application instructions

  1. Last skincare step

  2. Even layer; no measured volume

  3. Spread the mask, wait for a transparent film, and peel gently from the edges; pat in remaining essence.

  4. 20–30 minutes, until a transparent film forms

  5. The brand also describes an optional overnight method.

Where to applyFace, excluding eyes and lips

Face, excluding eyes and lips

How muchEven layer; no measured volume

Even layer; no measured volume

Routine orderLast skincare step

Last skincare step

ApplicationSpread the mask, wait for a transparent film, and peel gently…

Spread the mask, wait for a transparent film, and peel gently from the edges; pat in remaining essence.

Waiting time20–30 minutes, until a transparent film forms

20–30 minutes, until a transparent film forms

PrecautionsAvoid eyes and lips.

Avoid eyes and lips.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 15 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Hydrolyzed Collagen (540ppm)540 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hydrolyzed Collagen (540ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract (10ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract (10ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Arginine/Lysine Polypeptide (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Arginine/Lysine Polypeptide (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Copper Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Copper Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Dipeptide-2 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Dipeptide-2 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hexapeptide-11 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hexapeptide-11 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Nonapeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Nonapeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oligopeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oligopeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm)0.55 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (59 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 80, Vegetable Oil, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Algin, Pectin, Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Cellulose Gum, Citric Acid, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PVP, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Citrate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Allantoin, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Squalane, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Collagen (540ppm), Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Vincetoxicum Atratum Extract, Saccharomyces/Rice Ferment Filtrate, Pentylene Glycol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract (10ppm), Centella Asiatica Leaf Vesicles, Sodium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 (0.55ppm), Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3 (0.55ppm), Arginine/Lysine Polypeptide (0.55ppm), Copper Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm), Dipeptide-2 (0.55ppm), Hexapeptide-11 (0.55ppm), Nonapeptide-1 (0.55ppm), Oligopeptide-1 (0.55ppm), Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12 (0.55ppm), Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4 (0.55ppm), Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 (0.55ppm), Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm), Tripeptide-1 (0.55ppm), Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →