← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

Nacific Pink AHA BHA Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Nacific Pink AHA BHA Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Citric Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Citric Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Salicylic Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Salicylic Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Wipe with a cotton pad, or pour into the palms and pat onto skin.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationWipe with a cotton pad, or pour into the palms and pat onto…

Wipe with a cotton pad, or pour into the palms and pat onto skin.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Citric Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Citric Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Salicylic Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Salicylic Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Citrullus Lanatus (Watermelon) Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Isopentyldiol, Niacinamide, Water, Betaine, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Sodium Citrate, Propanediol, Allantoin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Citric Acid(1,000ppm), Salicylic Acid(1,000ppm), Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Cyanocobalamin, Glutathione, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tranexamic Acid, Calamine, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Benzyl Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Raspberry Ketone, Linalool

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record