← Back to source-backed records

Product record

TOCOBO

Multi Ceramide Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Multi Ceramide Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Cream/finishing step

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Spread gently, then use rolling massage to melt and distribute.

Where to applyEntire face

Entire face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderCream/finishing step

Cream/finishing step

ApplicationSpread gently, then use rolling massage to melt and distribute.

Spread gently, then use rolling massage to melt and distribute.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (54 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Purified Water, Glycerin, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methyl Glucose Distearate, Squalane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distea Rate, Cyclohexasiloxane, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Chlorella Extract, Shea Butter, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetearyloli Bate, Diphenyldimethicone, Diphenylsiloxyphenyltrimethicone, Sorbitan Olivate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Glucose, Hydroxyacetophenone, Acrylate /C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Fructooligosaccharide, Fructose, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Panthenol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate / Sodium Acrylo Yldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Phytate, Stearic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Beta-Glucan, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ns, Cholesterol, Phytosphingosine, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Ace, Ceramide Io , Cetearyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Fragrance, Linalool, Hexylcinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (62 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Purified Water, Glycerin, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methyl Glucose Distearate, Squalane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distea Rate, Cyclohexasiloxane, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Chlorella Extract, Shea Butter, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetearyloli Bate, Diphenyldimethicone, Diphenylsiloxyphenyltrimethicone, Sorbitan Olivate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glyceride, Glyceryl Stearate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Glucose, Hydroxyacetophenone, Acrylate /C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Fructooligosaccharide, Fructose, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Panthenol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate / Sodium Acrylo Yldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Phytate, Stearic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Beta-Glucan, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ns, Cholesterol, Phytosphingosine, Ceramide Ap, Ceramide Ace, Ceramide Io , Cetearyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Fragrance, Linalool, Hexylcinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $24.70 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record