← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree · Format unconfirmed

GIM PDRN Deep Sleep Mask 80ml

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

GIM PDRN Deep Sleep Mask 80ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvening

Official application instructions

  1. Final evening skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Pat gently until absorbed.

  4. Evening

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderFinal evening skincare step

Final evening skincare step

ApplicationPat gently until absorbed.

Pat gently until absorbed.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water(Aqua), Propanediol, Glycerin, Methyl Trimethicone, Dimethiconol, Vinyl Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Porphyra Yezoensis Extract, Butylene Glycol, Sodium DNA, Maltodextrin, Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Gluconolactone, Lactobacillus Ferment, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Nonapeptide-1, Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Hexapeptide-9, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

80ml

Recorded size: 80 ml

2026-08-20 · $24.30 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →