← Back to source-backed records

Product record

iUNIK · Format unconfirmed

Beta-Glucan All In One Gentle Wash

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Beta-Glucan All In One Gentle Wash — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Beta-Glucan(400 ppb)400 ppb
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-06

    Mapped name: Beta-Glucan(400 ppb) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-06 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRinse thoroughly after each application. Water is explicitly…Full conditions +

Rinse thoroughly after each application. Water is explicitly stated for the face and scalp/hair branches; the body branch says to rinse thoroughly without separately naming water.

Official application instructions

  1. Face: lather with water, gently massage onto the face, then rinse thoroughly with water.

  2. Body: lather with water, gently massage over the body, then rinse thoroughly.

  3. Scalp and hair: massage onto the scalp and hair, then rinse thoroughly with water.

Where to applyFace; body; scalp and hair. Separate directions are provided…

Face; body; scalp and hair. Separate directions are provided for each area.

ApplicationFor face or body, lather with water and gently massage. For…

For face or body, lather with water and gently massage. For scalp and hair, massage onto the scalp and hair; a separate lathering step is not stated for this branch.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-06. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-06 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Beta-Glucan(400 ppb)400 ppb
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-06

    Mapped name: Beta-Glucan(400 ppb) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (20 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Glycerin, Coco-Betaine, Sorbitol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate,1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Propylene Glycol Laurate, Propanediol, Potassium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-10, Panthenol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan(400 ppb)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →