← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Azelaic Acid 10 Hyaluron Redness Soothing Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Azelaic Acid 10 Hyaluron Redness Soothing Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Azelaic Acid10 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Formulated with 10% Azelaic Acid

    Mapped name: Azelaic Acid · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyStart 1–2 times weekly, increasing gradually to no more than…Full conditions +

Start 1–2 times weekly, increasing gradually to no more than twice daily.

Official application instructions

  1. Between toner and moisturizer

  2. Initially 1–2 drops per use; up to 5 drops after adjustment

  3. Start 1–2 times weekly, increasing gradually to no more than twice daily.

How muchInitially 1–2 drops per use; up to 5 drops after adjustment

Initially 1–2 drops per use; up to 5 drops after adjustment

Routine orderBetween toner and moisturizer

Between toner and moisturizer

Using it with other productsFor daytime use, the brand specifies SPF 30 or higher.

For daytime use, the brand specifies SPF 30 or higher.

PrecautionsIncrease both amount and frequency gradually according to the…

Increase both amount and frequency gradually according to the brand’s adjustment directions.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Application
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Azelaic Acid10 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Formulated with 10% Azelaic Acid

    Mapped name: Azelaic Acid · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (35 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Azelaic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Hydroxide, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Betaine Salicylate, Glycerin, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Niacinamide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Beta-Glucan, Centella Asiatica Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Squalane, Zinc PCA, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record