← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Green Tea Enzyme Vitamin C Brightening Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Green Tea Enzyme Vitamin C Brightening Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. After serum or toner, smooth a dime-sized amount over face and neck and pat gently.

  2. Add layers under the eyes or on dark spots if desired.

  3. Use daily, morning and evening; finish with sunscreen in the morning.

  4. To refill, lift the empty pod using its side tabs, align the new pod and press until it clicks into place.

Where to applyFace and neck; optional additional layers under eyes or on…

Face and neck; optional additional layers under eyes or on dark spots

How muchDime-sized amount

Dime-sized amount

Routine orderAfter serum or toner; follow with sunscreen in the morning

After serum or toner; follow with sunscreen in the morning

ApplicationSmooth and pat gently; layer on selected areas if desired.

Smooth and pat gently; layer on selected areas if desired.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (81 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water / Aqua / Eau, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Isopentyldiol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isononyl Isononanoate, Squalane, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Trehalose, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sodium Acrylic Acid/MA Copolymer, Dextrin, Xanthan Gum, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Cetearyl Olivate, Citrus Reticulata (Tangerine) Peel Extract, Castor Oil/IPDI Copolymer, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Sorbitan Olivate, Canola Oil / Huile De Colza, Cyclodextrin, Sodium Phytate, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sorbitan Isostearate, Protease*, Caprylyl Glycol, PVM/MA Copolymer, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Carbomer, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Beta-Carotene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Amodimethicone, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tocopherol, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Glutathione, Ferulic Acid, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Cyanocobalamin, Gluconolactone, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Linolenic Acid, Linoleic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Biotin, Folic Acid, Riboflavin, Pyridoxine, Thiamine HC

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

50ML

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $32.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →