← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Hyalu-Cica Jelly-Fit Ampoule Pad

Treatment pad · Official directions available

Hyalu-Cica Jelly-Fit Ampoule Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Place pads like a sheet mask; pat remaining ampoule into skin.

Where to applyAreas such as cheeks and forehead

Areas such as cheeks and forehead

ApplicationPlace pads like a sheet mask; pat remaining ampoule into skin.

Place pads like a sheet mask; pat remaining ampoule into skin.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (54 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Gluconolactone, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Glyceryl Glucoside, Xylitylglucoside, Glycerin, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Flower Extract, Anhydroxylitol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Prunus Domestica Fruit Extract, Xylitol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Squalane, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Glucose, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf/Stem Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ectoin, Hyaluronic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Gelidium Cartilagineum Extract, Hizikia Fusiforme Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Saussurea Involucrata Extract, Potassium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Cholesterol, Pentylene Glycol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →