← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Spicule Azelaic PDRN Spot Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Mary&May Spicule Azelaic PDRN Spot Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured moderate amount

  2. Massage gently into the skin.

How muchUnmeasured moderate amount

Unmeasured moderate amount

ApplicationMassage gently into the skin.

Massage gently into the skin.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (69 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Propylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Azelaic acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Methylpropanediol, Panthenol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, C14-22 Alcohols, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyisobutene, Tromethamine, Salicylic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sponge, Zinc PCA, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Vinyl Dimethicone, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Phytosteryl/Behenyl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Cholesterol, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Erythritol, Allantoin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Xanthan Gum, Sorbitan Oleate, Lauryl Glucoside, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Polyglyceryl-6 Laurate, Copper Chlorophyll, Polyglutamic Acid, Myristyl Glucoside, Disodium EDTA, Ceramide NP, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Madecassoside, Stearic Acid, PVM/MA Copolymer, Magnolol, Honokiol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Oleic Acid, Centella Asiatica Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Sodium DNA, Limonene, Alpha-Terpinene, Hexamethylindanopyran, Pinene, Terpineol, Terpinolene

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

15g

Recorded size: 15 g

2026-08-20 · $16.40 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record