← Back to source-backed records

Product record

JUMISO

Blackhead Melting Softner Toner 150ml

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Blackhead Melting Softner Toner 150ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyOily or sebum-prone skin: 1–2 times weekly. Sensitive skin:…Full conditions +

Oily or sebum-prone skin: 1–2 times weekly. Sensitive skin: once weekly.

Wet or dry skinClean, dry skin
RinsingRemove the pad, then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water…Full conditions +

Remove the pad, then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water after the tool step.

Official application instructions

  1. Clean, dry skin

  2. Enough to saturate a cotton pad; no measured dose

  3. Place a saturated pad on skin. After removing it, the brand directs lightly removing softened sebum with a scraper, extractor or cotton swab.

  4. Remove the pad, then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water after the tool step.

  5. 10–15 minutes

  6. Oily or sebum-prone skin: 1–2 times weekly. Sensitive skin: once weekly.

How muchEnough to saturate a cotton pad; no measured dose

Enough to saturate a cotton pad; no measured dose

ApplicationPlace a saturated pad on skin. After removing it, the brand…

Place a saturated pad on skin. After removing it, the brand directs lightly removing softened sebum with a scraper, extractor or cotton swab.

Waiting time10–15 minutes

10–15 minutes

Using it with other productsThe brand names scraper, extractor or cotton swab tools for…

The brand names scraper, extractor or cotton swab tools for the subsequent step; this is a source instruction, not an independently assessed recommendation.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (28 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water(Aqua), 1,2-Hexanediol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, Arctium Majus Root Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Glycerin, Hypericum Perforatum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Sorbitol, Gluconolactone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, 4-Terpineol, Succinic Acid, Betaine, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Panthenol, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Punica Granatum Flower Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-20 · $17.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record