← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

COSRX 5 PDRN B5 Vital Soothing Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

COSRX 5 PDRN B5 Vital Soothing Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. First skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Massage gently until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderFirst skincare step

First skincare step

ApplicationMassage gently until absorbed.

Massage gently until absorbed.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (38 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua/Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, 2,3-Butanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Sodium DNA, Carbomer, Arginine, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Hydrolyzed Corn Starch, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Sucrose, Lactobacillus Ferment, Pantothenic Acid, Alpha-Arbutin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Centella Asiatica Extract, Propanediol, Tocopherol, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed DNA, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

280 mL / 9.46 fl oz

Recorded size: 280 ml

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

80 mL / 2.71 fl oz

Recorded size: 80 ml

2026-08-15 · $13.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record