← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Beauty of Joseon

Dynasty Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Dynasty Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 4 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. After cleanser, toner and serum

  2. Oily, acne-prone or combination skin: a dot roughly half a pea in size. Other skin types: a coin-sized portion; coin size is unspecified.

  3. Pat with the fingers.

  4. Morning and evening

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchOily, acne-prone or combination skin: a dot roughly half a pea…

Oily, acne-prone or combination skin: a dot roughly half a pea in size. Other skin types: a coin-sized portion; coin size is unspecified.

Routine orderAfter cleanser, toner and serum

After cleanser, toner and serum

ApplicationPat with the fingers.

Pat with the fingers.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (37 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Panax Ginseng Root Water, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Water, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Disodium EDTA, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Honey Extract, Ceramide NP, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Lycium Chinense Fruit Extract, Dextrin, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Polydecene, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Panax Ginseng Root Water, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Coconut Oil, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Water, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Disodium EDTA, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Honey Extract, Ceramide NP, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Raphanus Sativus (Radish) Seed Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Lycium Chinense Fruit Extract, Dextrin, Phellinus Linteus Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract

What came up in selected community discussions

Finish preferences diverged: the selected reports include lasting tackiness, a non-sticky light feel, and shine described as greasy. This does not identify which current formula a reader will experience.

2 discussions4 selected entries4 distinct participants2 questions to explore

2024-02-09–2026-03-18 · Reviewed 2026-10-02. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , Why do some users describe a sticky finish and others do not?

What users reported

Selected reports disagree about tackiness; one found shine despite non-sticky feel, and one reported pilling with a sunscreen.

What the official directions confirm

The brand places the cream after cleanser, toner and serum and says to pat it on. It specifies different portions by skin context; the receipt below keeps both conditions.

What to checkCompare the brand’s stated portion with the amount used, then check the exact other layers.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified.

Original discussion · published 2024-02-09 · Original discussion · published 2026-03-18

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • After cleanser, toner and serum
  • Oily, acne-prone or combination skin: a dot roughly half a pea in size. Other skin types: a coin-sized portion; coin size is unspecified.
  • Pat with the fingers.

Official source

Still unknown

  • A cause of tackiness or pilling is not isolated.
  • Sunscreen version, portion and full routine in the reports are not verified.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , How much does the brand actually say to use?

What users reported

The selected finish reports differ, without controlled portions.

What the official directions confirm

For oily, acne-prone or combination skin, the brand says roughly half a pea; for other skin types, a coin-sized portion. The coin’s size is unspecified. Use on face and neck after cleanser, toner and serum, morning and evening.

What to checkKeep the condition attached to each portion; do not convert an unspecified coin into a measured dose.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified.

Original discussion · published 2024-02-09 · Original discussion · published 2026-03-18

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • Oily, acne-prone or combination skin: a dot roughly half a pea in size. Other skin types: a coin-sized portion; coin size is unspecified.
  • Face and neck
  • After cleanser, toner and serum
  • Morning and evening

Official source

Still unknown

  • These visual portions do not establish grams per application.
  • They do not prove that changing the portion will resolve pilling.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (3)
Finish is mixed

Two older reports disliked a lingering tacky layer; a later report found the feel light and non-sticky.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
Shine is not the same as satisfaction

One later report described a greasy-looking finish despite finding it non-sticky.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Layering deserves an exact check

One older report described pilling with a Beauty of Joseon sunscreen; the combination, amount and formula are not controlled.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participants within and across the selected threads. Follow-ups and cross-thread repeats from one participant count once. Participant identities and raw posts are not retained.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

4 recorded options

1.69 fl.oz.(50ml)

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $19.20 USD · Available then · Observed source

3.38 fl.oz.(100ml) 2-Pack

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-15 · $72.00 USD · Unavailable then · Observed source

3.38 fl.oz.(100ml)

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

1 fl.oz. (30ml)

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $10.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record