← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Lotus Pore Tightening Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Lotus Pore Tightening Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(75.575ppm)75.575 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(75.575ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Unmeasured appropriate amount

  3. Shake before use, spread evenly and pat gently.

Where to applyFace, with attention to uneven-tone or dark-spot areas

Face, with attention to uneven-tone or dark-spot areas

How muchUnmeasured appropriate amount

Unmeasured appropriate amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationShake before use, spread evenly and pat gently.

Shake before use, spread evenly and pat gently.

Using it with other productsThe brand specifies sunscreen during daytime use of…

The brand specifies sunscreen during daytime use of brightening products.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(75.575ppm)75.575 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(75.575ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (35 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Niacinamide, Tripropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, PVP, Erythritol, Glycereth-25 PCA Isostearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Prunus Persica (Peach) Resin Extract, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Glycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Adenosine, Malus Domestica Fruit Extract, Disodium EDTA, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Cellulose Gum, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(75.575ppm), Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Hydrolyzed Malt Extract, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Nelumbo Nucifera Leaf Extract(250ppb), Tannic Acid, Polyglutamic Acid, Xylose, Eucommia Ulmoides Bark Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

1.85 fl oz / 55ml

Recorded size: 55 ml

2026-08-20 · $35.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record