← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Hyalu-Cica Blue Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Hyalu-Cica Blue Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured pump amount

  2. Apply gently along skin texture.

  3. Daily

Where to applySkin; no narrower target area stated

Skin; no narrower target area stated

How muchUnmeasured pump amount

Unmeasured pump amount

ApplicationApply gently along skin texture.

Apply gently along skin texture.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (36 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Hibiscus Esculentus Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Methylpropanediol, Panthenol, Cetearyl Olivate, Carbomer, Arginine, Sorbitan Olivate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Adenosine, Polyglutamic Acid, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Iris Florentina Root Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf/Stem Extract, Sodium Phytate, Xanthan Gum, Maltodextrin, Pantolactone, Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $19.80 USD · Available then · Observed source

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $14.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record