← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

GIM PDRN Boosting Glow Pad (200ml)70ea

Treatment pad · Official directions available

GIM PDRN Boosting Glow Pad (200ml)70ea — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Wipe gently with the mesh side, place the gel side on selected areas, then pat in remaining essence.

  3. 3–5 minutes with the gel side on selected areas

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationWipe gently with the mesh side, place the gel side on selected…

Wipe gently with the mesh side, place the gel side on selected areas, then pat in remaining essence.

Waiting time3–5 minutes with the gel side on selected areas

3–5 minutes with the gel side on selected areas

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (52 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water,Butylene Glycol,Niacinamide,1,2-Hexanediol,Glycerin,Glycereth-26,Gluconolactone,Arginine,Sodium Hyaluronate,Hyaluronic Acid,Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate,Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid,Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate,Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate,Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer,Potassium Hyaluronate,Porphyra Yezoensis Extract,Undaria Pinnatifida Extract,Ecklonia Cava Extract,Enteromorpha Compressa Extract,Laminaria Japonica Extract,Allantoin,Panthenol,Squalane,Beta-Glucan,Trehalose,Glyceryl Glucoside,Sodium DNA,Lactobacillus Ferment,Capryloyl Salicylic Acid,Acetyl Hexapeptide-8,Hexapeptide-9,Nonapeptide-1,Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4,Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1,Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7,Xanthan Gum,Ethylhexylglycerin,Sodium Polyacrylate,Adenosine,Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract,Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract,Polyglutamic Acid,Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract,Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract,Corallina Officinalis Extract,Maltodextrin,Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract,Pentylene Glycol,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Hydrogenated Lecithin,Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

70ea / 200ml

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-20 · $25.65 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →