← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Cica-Hyal Hydrogel Eye Patch

Eye patch / eye mask · Official directions available

mixsoon Cica-Hyal Hydrogel Eye Patch — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Use spatula to lift patches, place, remove after wear time and pat remaining essence.

  3. 20–30 minutes

Where to applyUnder eyes or other target areas

Under eyes or other target areas

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationUse spatula to lift patches, place, remove after wear time and…

Use spatula to lift patches, place, remove after wear time and pat remaining essence.

Waiting time20–30 minutes

20–30 minutes

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Carrageenan, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Potassium Chloride, Hydroxyacetophenone, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Cellulose Gum, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Allantoin, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Sucrose, Calcium Chloride, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Arginine, Menthoxypropanediol, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Taraxacum Officinale (Dandelion) Leaf Extract, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassic acid, Asiatic acid, Potassium Hyaluronate, Asiaticoside

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →