← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Birch Moisturizing Sunscreen UVLock SPF 45+ Broad Spectrum

Sunscreen lotion / fluid · Official directions available

Photo unavailable

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply at least every two hours.

Official application instructions

  1. Liberal application; a measured dose is not specified.

  2. Apply evenly.

  3. Apply at least 15 minutes before sun exposure.

  4. Reapply at least every two hours.

How muchLiberal application; a measured dose is not specified.

Liberal application; a measured dose is not specified.

ApplicationApply evenly.

Apply evenly.

Waiting timeApply at least 15 minutes before sun exposure.

Apply at least 15 minutes before sun exposure.

PrecautionsExternal use only. Avoid damaged skin and eye contact; flush…

External use only. Avoid damaged skin and eye contact; flush eyes with water if contact occurs. Stop and ask a doctor if a rash develops. Keep away from children; seek medical or poison-center help if swallowed. Use a water-resistant sunscreen for swimming or sweating. The source also calls for protective clothing and limiting sun exposure, especially between 10 a.m. and 2 p.m. Ask a doctor before using on an infant younger than six months.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (41 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, SPARASSIS CRISPA EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), NIACINAMIDE,POLYGLYCERYL-3 DISTEARATE, AVOBENZONE, HOMOSALATE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, OCTISALATE, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, ARTEMISIA ANNUA EXTRACT, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HYALURONIC ACID, GLYCERYL GLUCOSIDE, PROPANEDIOL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, ALLANTOIN, PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, BENZOTRIAZOLYL DODECYL P-CRESOL, DIETHYLHEXYL 2,6-NAPHTHALATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (0 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $24.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →