← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX · Format unconfirmed

COSRX RED RICE INOSITOL Exfoliating Care Pore Wash-Off Peel Serum

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

COSRX RED RICE INOSITOL Exfoliating Care Pore Wash-Off Peel Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-16 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyThe brand permits use when extra texture care is needed; it…Full conditions +

The brand permits use when extra texture care is needed; it does not set a fixed schedule.

Wet or dry skinDry skin
RinsingRinse thoroughly.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry skin

  2. After cleansing

  3. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  4. Gently roll the product across the face.

  5. Rinse thoroughly.

  6. The brand permits use when extra texture care is needed; it does not set a fixed schedule.

Where to applyFace, excluding the eye area

Face, excluding the eye area

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationGently roll the product across the face.

Gently roll the product across the face.

StorageKeep away from children and direct sunlight.

Keep away from children and direct sunlight.

PrecautionsStop using and seek professional advice if irritation,…

Stop using and seek professional advice if irritation, redness, swelling or itching develops. Avoid broken or damaged skin. Avoid the eye area.

3 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (48 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

AQUA/WATER, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, TRIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CELLULOSE, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, STEARTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) SEED WATER, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, GLYCERETH-25 PCA ISOSTEARATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, SQUALANE, INOSITOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, CYANOCOBALAMIN, COPTIS JAPONICA ROOT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYALURONATE, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE, PANTHENOL, GLUCONOLACTONE, NIACINAMIDE, HYALURONIC ACID, GLYCOLIC ACID, PHYTIC ACID, HYDROLYZED SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, SALICYLIC ACID, CERAMIDE NP, BETAINE, TROMETHAMINE

US official page · 2026-08-16 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (10 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $22.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-16. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-16 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Wash-off peel serum

Official product page

OPTIONS
One default offer is exposed in the captured store data

Official page or captured offer

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$22.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-16; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →