← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

1025 Dokdo Cleansing Oil

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

1025 Dokdo Cleansing Oil — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry hands and dry skin
RinsingRinse thoroughly using lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry hands and dry skin

  2. Massage the oil over the face; add a little water and massage until milky. Optional targeted pad method: soak a pad, place on selected areas, remove and massage gently.

  3. Optional targeted pad method: five minutes.

  4. Rinse thoroughly using lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

ApplicationMassage the oil over the face; add a little water and massage…

Massage the oil over the face; add a little water and massage until milky. Optional targeted pad method: soak a pad, place on selected areas, remove and massage gently.

Waiting timeOptional targeted pad method: five minutes.

Optional targeted pad method: five minutes.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water,Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Canola Oil,Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil,Sea Water,Butylene Glycol, Allantoin, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Phosphatidylcholine, Hyaluronic Acid, Ceramide NP, Glycine, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glutamic Acid, Serine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lysine, Alanine, Arginine, Threonine, Proline, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Tocopherol, Limonene, Linalool

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record