← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Bean Balancing Ampoule Mist 100ml

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

mixsoon Bean Balancing Ampoule Mist 100ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMAnytime

Official application instructions

  1. Shake to blend layers, hold about 20 cm from the face and spray evenly.

  2. Pat gently with fingertips; the brand allows use anytime.

Where to applyFace

Face

ApplicationShake, hold about 20 cm from face, spray evenly and pat with…

Shake, hold about 20 cm from face, spray evenly and pat with fingertips.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (32 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Propanediol, Niacinamide, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Chloride, Hydroxyacetophenone, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Edta, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Extensin, Lactobacillus/Pear Juice Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Barley Seed Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Panax Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-Yuen Seed Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate, Fructan, Glucose, Centella Asiatica Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $30.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record