← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics

Reti-A Reedle Shot 100 2 Step Hydrogel Mask 4ea

Hydrogel / collagen mask · Official directions available

Reti-A Reedle Shot 100 2 Step Hydrogel Mask 4ea — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner, fit the lower and then upper hydrogel sections to the face.

  2. Leave for 20–40 minutes, or 2–3 hours for the separately stated intensive-care option.

  3. Remove the mask and gently massage remaining essence.

Where to applyFace; the brand also suggests using the extra circular…

Face; the brand also suggests using the extra circular eye/mouth cut-outs on areas needing additional care.

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner.

After cleansing and toner.

ApplicationPlace the lower half first, then the upper half; adjust the…

Place the lower half first, then the upper half; adjust the fit within the first few minutes. After removal, gently massage remaining essence.

Waiting time20–40 minutes; the brand gives a separate intensive-care…

20–40 minutes; the brand gives a separate intensive-care option of 2–3 hours.

StorageKeep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

Keep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

PrecautionsConsult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use…

Consult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use or after sun exposure. Do not apply to wounds or affected areas.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (47 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Dimethyl Isosorbide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyglyceryl-6 Stearate, Polyisobutene, Silica, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Allantoin, Glycereth-26, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Adenosine, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Polyglyceryl-6 Behenate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Lecithin, Polysorbate 20, Centella Asiatica Extract, Retinol, Bakuchiol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Beta-Carotene, Propolis Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Asiaticoside, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Madecassoside, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $16.13 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →