← Back to source-backed records

Product record

LANEIGE

Bouncy & Firm Sleeping Mask

Sleeping pack / overnight cream · Official directions available

Bouncy & Firm Sleeping Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMOvernight
RinsingRinse off the following morning.

Official application instructions

  1. After face cream

  2. Distribute evenly.

  3. Rinse off the following morning.

  4. Leave on overnight

  5. Overnight

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter face cream

After face cream

ApplicationDistribute evenly.

Distribute evenly.

Waiting timeLeave on overnight

Leave on overnight

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (52 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Squalane, Diisostearyl Malate, C12-16 Alcohols, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Palmitic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Stearic Acid, Hydroxypropyl Bispalmitamide Mea, Mannitol, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Propanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Cetearyl Glucoside, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Disodium Edta, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Adenosine, Fragrance/Parfum, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Cholesterol, Linalool, Silica, Malachite Extract, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hydroxycitronellal, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Dextrin, Benzyl Salicylate, Cyanocobalamin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-2, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hyaluronic Acid, Paeonia Albiflora Flower Extract, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $36.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →