← Back to source-backed records

Product record

JUMISO

Waterfull Hyaluronic Toner 250ml

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Waterfull Hyaluronic Toner 250ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDamp skin

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Damp skin

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Application
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Centella Asiatica Extract, Salicornia Herbacea Extract, Phragmites Communis Extract, Chrysanthellum Indicum Extract, Asarum Sieboldii Root Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Rheum Palmatum Root/Stalk Extract, Larix Sibirica Wood Extract, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Corydalis Turtschaninovii Root Extract, Quercus Mongolia Leaf Extract, Persicaria Hydropiper Extract, Machilus Thunbergii Bark Extract, Ceramide NP, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Panthenol, Pantolactone, Beta-Glucan, Propanediol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Octyldodecanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Trehalose, Benzyl Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Raspberry Ketone, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 250 ml

2026-08-20 · $14.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record