← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Vegan Collagen Charcoal PDRN Mask

Hydrogel / collagen mask · Official directions available

Mary&May Vegan Collagen Charcoal PDRN Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the mask after 20–30 minutes.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Open the pouch, remove the protective film and place the hydrogel mask evenly. Either side may be used. Remove afterward and pat in remaining essence.

  3. Remove the mask after 20–30 minutes.

  4. 20–30 minutes

Where to applyFace, positioning around the eyes

Face, positioning around the eyes

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationOpen the pouch, remove the protective film and place the…

Open the pouch, remove the protective film and place the hydrogel mask evenly. Either side may be used. Remove afterward and pat in remaining essence.

Waiting time20–30 minutes

20–30 minutes

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (39 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua(Water), Glycerin, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Hydroxyacetophenone, Carrageenan, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Betaine, CI 77499, Allantoin, Potassium Chloride, Sucrose, Caprylyl Glycol, Cellulose Gum, Gellan Gum, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Propanediol, Sodium Phytate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Parfum(Fragrance), Tuber Melanosporum Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sodium DNA, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Charcoal Powder

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30g*4ea

Recorded size: 30 g

2026-08-20 · $18.40 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →