← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Bifida Biome Concentrate Eye Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Bifida Biome Concentrate Eye Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Bifida Ferment Lysate(43%)43 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Bifida Ferment Lysate(43%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Fruit Ferment Filtrate(20%)20 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Fruit Ferment Filtrate(20%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Ample unmeasured amount

  2. Spread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Where to applyAlong the facial contour, as stated in the captured brand…

Along the facial contour, as stated in the captured brand instructions

How muchAmple unmeasured amount

Ample unmeasured amount

ApplicationSpread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Spread evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 3 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Bifida Ferment Lysate(43%)43 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Bifida Ferment Lysate(43%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Fruit Ferment Filtrate(20%)20 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Fruit Ferment Filtrate(20%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm)10000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (54 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Bifida Ferment Lysate(43%), Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Fruit Ferment Filtrate(20%), Propanediol, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Caprylyl Methicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diisostearyl Malate, Niacinamide, Cutibacterium Granulosum Ferment Extract Filtrate (10,000ppm), Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Squalane, Lupinus Albus Seed Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Prunella Vulgaris Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glucose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Cetearyl Glucoside, Water, Butylene Glycol, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Hexapeptide-11, Hexapeptide-9, Nonapeptide-1, Palmitic Acid, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Dipentaerythrityl Hexa C5-9 Acid Esters, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sorbitan Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, C12-16 Alcohols, Tromethamine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Maltodextrin, Alanine/Histidine/Lysine Polypeptide Copper HCl, Adenosine, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

1.01 fl oz / 30 ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-20 · $35.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record