← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs · Format unconfirmed

Freshly Juiced Vitamin Mask Cleanser

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Freshly Juiced Vitamin Mask Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Work into a lather and massage gently over the face.

  3. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationWork into a lather and massage gently over the face.

Work into a lather and massage gently over the face.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (50 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Glycerin, Water (Aqua), Myristic Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Sorbitan Olivate, Lauric Acid, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Lauryl Hydroxysultaine, Glycol Distearate, Citrus Unshiu Peel Powder, Dipropylene Glycol, Kaolin, Polyquaternium-7, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Gluconolactone, Sodium Phytate, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Niacinamide, Ascorbic Acid, Glutathione, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Limonene

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

150 mL

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-15 · $15.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

20 mL

Recorded size: 20 ml

2026-08-15 · $6.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →