← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

One Step Original Clear Skin Calming Pad

Treatment pad · Official directions available

One Step Original Clear Skin Calming Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Use tweezers to select a pad and wipe outward along skin texture. Optionally leave on selected areas as a small mask, then pat in remaining essence. The brand also suggests the smooth side for brief masking and textured side for gentle wiping.

  2. Optional small-mask application: a few minutes; exact number unspecified.

Where to applyFace

Face

ApplicationUse tweezers to select a pad and wipe outward along skin…

Use tweezers to select a pad and wipe outward along skin texture. Optionally leave on selected areas as a small mask, then pat in remaining essence. The brand also suggests the smooth side for brief masking and textured side for gentle wiping.

Waiting timeOptional small-mask application: a few minutes; exact number…

Optional small-mask application: a few minutes; exact number unspecified.

StorageShut the lid firmly to prevent drying.

Shut the lid firmly to prevent drying.

PrecautionsExternal use only; keep out of eyes.

External use only; keep out of eyes.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (38 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Gluconolactone, Panthenol, Aqua/Water, Allantoin, Arginine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Glycerin, Pantothenic Acid, Adenosine, Asiaticoside, Pentylene Glycol, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Ceramide Np, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Hyaluronic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Oleic Acid, Cholesterol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyacetophenone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →