← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

COSRX The Blue Peptide Bakuchiol Plump Glow Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

COSRX The Blue Peptide Bakuchiol Plump Glow Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleanser and toner

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Spread outward from the center of the face.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderAfter cleanser and toner

After cleanser and toner

ApplicationSpread outward from the center of the face.

Spread outward from the center of the face.

Using it with other productsThe brand advises separating this cream from…

The brand advises separating this cream from high-concentration vitamin C products, including its Vitamin C 13 and Vitamin C 23 serums, into different times of day.

StorageKeep away from children and direct sunlight.

Keep away from children and direct sunlight.

PrecautionsStop using and seek professional advice if irritation,…

Stop using and seek professional advice if irritation, redness, swelling or itching develops. Avoid broken or damaged skin. Avoid the eye area.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (39 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

AQUA/WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, NIACINAMIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, BETAINE, DIETHOXYETHYL SUCCINATE, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1(GHK-Cu), POLYGLYCERYL-6 CAPRYLATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, BAKUCHIOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, ALCOHOL, SODIUM METHYL STEAROYL TAURATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, DISODIUM EDTA, ADENOSINE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-1, ACETYL HEPTAPEPTIDE-4, PANTHENOL, INOSITOL, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PROPANEDIOL, BETA-GLUCAN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE, ACETYL OCTAPEPTIDE-3

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $27.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record