← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Hyaluronic Acid Toner Pad

Toner pad · Official directions available

mixsoon Hyaluronic Acid Toner Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, choose pad-pack or wiping mode.

  2. Pad-pack mode: place pads on skin for 5–10 minutes.

  3. Wiping mode: gently wipe the face.

Where to applySkin for pad pack; face for wiping.

Skin for pad pack; face for wiping.

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationAlternative modes: place pads on skin, or gently wipe the face.

Alternative modes: place pads on skin, or gently wipe the face.

Waiting timePad-pack mode: 5–10 minutes.

Pad-pack mode: 5–10 minutes.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (20 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua, Methylpropanediol, Butylene Glycol, Erythritol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Glycereth-25 PCA Isostearate, Propanediol, Panthenol, Glyceryl Glucoside, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Disodium EDTA, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →