← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Vita Dark Circle Roller

Face serum · Official directions available

Vita Dark Circle Roller — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured applicator-pump amount

  2. Roll and massage gently until absorbed.

Where to applyAround eyes

Around eyes

How muchUnmeasured applicator-pump amount

Unmeasured applicator-pump amount

ApplicationRoll and massage gently until absorbed.

Roll and massage gently until absorbed.

StorageWipe applicator with tissue and allow it to dry before storing.

Wipe applicator with tissue and allow it to dry before storing.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (60 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Polyglycerin-3, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Collagen Water, Diisostearyl Malate, C14-22 Alcohols, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Vinyl Dimethicone, Hydroxyacetophenone, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Trometamine, Caffeine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Sodium Phytate, Xanthan Gum, PVM/MA Copolymer, Tocopherol, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Allantoin, Ectoin, Carbomer, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Malachite Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Diisostearate, Ceramide NP, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Glutathione, Menadione, Asiatic Acid, Ferulic Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Ceramide AS, Ceramide NS, Riboflavin, Thiamine HCl, Pyridoxine, Ceramide AP, Ceramide EOP, Folic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record