← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Hyalu-Cica Hydrating Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Hyalu-Cica Hydrating Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate(0.1 ppm)0.1 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate(0.1 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the sheet; pat the remaining ampoule into skin.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Fit the sheet evenly, then remove it and pat in the remaining ampoule.

  3. Remove the sheet after 10–20 minutes.

  4. Remove the sheet; pat the remaining ampoule into skin.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationFit the sheet evenly, then remove it and pat in the remaining…

Fit the sheet evenly, then remove it and pat in the remaining ampoule.

Waiting timeRemove the sheet after 10–20 minutes.

Remove the sheet after 10–20 minutes.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye and mouth areas.

Avoid the eye and mouth areas.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate(0.1 ppm)0.1 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate(0.1 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glyceryl Glucoside, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Allantoin, Carbomer, Arginine, Xylitol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Glucose, Disodium EDTA, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Flower Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Prunus Domestica Fruit Extract, Squalane, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf/Stem Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Cholesterol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Brassica Campestris (Rapeseed) Sterols, Oleic Acid, Stearic Acid, Tocopherol, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate(0.1 ppm), Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Sodium Hyaluronate0.1 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (8 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 23ml · US official page · $3.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-15 · Catalog option 23ml
FORMAT
23 mL sheet mask

Official variant

PACKS
Single / 5-pack

Official variants

WEAR TIME
10–20 minutes

Official directions

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$3.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
23ml

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
23 ml

$0.13 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Brand positioning

  • Hydrating daily sheet mask

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

23ml x 5ea

Recorded size: 23 ml

2026-08-15 · $13.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →