← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

Hyaluronic Acid Aqua Gel Cream 100ml

Gel cream · Official directions available

Hyaluronic Acid Aqua Gel Cream 100ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Pat gently until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

ApplicationPat gently until absorbed.

Pat gently until absorbed.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (39 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Methylpropanediol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Betaine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Centella Asiatica Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium PCA, Squalane, Isostearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol Cocoate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Ethylcellulose, Propanediol, Phenyl Trimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

100ml

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $19.98 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record