← Back to source-backed records

Product record

LANEIGE

Flush Pop Lip Plumper

Lip balm / treatment · Official directions available

Flush Pop Lip Plumper — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Use alone, before lip color as a base, or over lip color as a top layer

  2. Spread with the silicone applicator.

Where to applyLips

Lips

Routine orderUse alone, before lip color as a base, or over lip color as a…

Use alone, before lip color as a base, or over lip color as a top layer

ApplicationSpread with the silicone applicator.

Spread with the silicone applicator.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (36 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

HYDROGENATED POLY(C6-14 OLEFIN), HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL, FRAGRANCE / PARFUM, BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER, METHYL NICOTINATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SQUALANE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CAPSICUM FRUTESCENS FRUIT EXTRACT, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT OIL, CANOLA OIL, WATER / AQUA / EAU, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) OIL, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER, HYALURONIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-2, LINALYL ACETATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM PEEL OIL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, GERANYL ACETATE, CITRAL, GERANIOL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS OIL

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →