← Back to source-backed records

Product record

TOCOBO

Cica Calming Gel Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Cica Calming Gel Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Moisturizer step

  2. Adequate unmeasured amount

  3. Apply and pat gently.

How muchAdequate unmeasured amount

Adequate unmeasured amount

Routine orderMoisturizer step

Moisturizer step

ApplicationApply and pat gently.

Apply and pat gently.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (47 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Dimethicone, Methyl Trimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, 1,2-Hexanediol, PCA, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethyl hexanoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Dextrin, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gardenia Florida Flower Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sorbitan Isostearate, Panthenol, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Pinus Pinaster Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Ceramide NP, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate, Parfum

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $23.75 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record