← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Energy Sheet Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Energy Sheet Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 4 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Frequency2–3 times weekly

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Unfold and position the sheet mask. Remove afterward and pat in remaining essence.

  3. 10–20 minutes

  4. 2–3 times weekly

Where to applyFace, avoiding eyes and lips

Face, avoiding eyes and lips

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationUnfold and position the sheet mask. Remove afterward and pat…

Unfold and position the sheet mask. Remove afterward and pat in remaining essence.

Waiting time10–20 minutes

10–20 minutes

PrecautionsAvoid the eyes and lips.

Avoid the eyes and lips.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (10 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Aloe Energy - Refresh · US official page · $2.50 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option Aloe Energy - Refresh
FORMAT
Sheet mask

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'sheet mask'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$2.50

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
Aloe Energy - Refresh

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

4 recorded options

Pomegranate Energy - Revitalize

2026-08-15 · $2.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Green Tea Energy - Hydrate

2026-08-15 · $2.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Kombucha Energy - Glow

2026-08-15 · $2.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →