← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Calming Lotus Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Calming Lotus Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(392,000ppm)392000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(392,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Soak cotton pad and gently wipe outward.

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationSoak cotton pad and gently wipe outward.

Soak cotton pad and gently wipe outward.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(392,000ppm)392000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(392,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (32 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water(392,000ppm), Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Nelumbonucifera Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Root Extract, Glyceryl Glucoside, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Xylitol, Glucose, Allantoin, Juniperus Mexicana oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Hyaluronate, Cynanchum Atratumextract, Magnolia Kobus Bark Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate, C12-14 pareth-12, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Citrate

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (4 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 200ml / 6.76 fl.oz · US official page · $20.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option 200ml / 6.76 fl.oz
FORMAT
Hydrating toner

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'toner'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$20.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
200ml / 6.76 fl.oz

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
200 ml

$0.10 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

200ml / 6.76 fl.oz

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-15 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-12 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record