← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Pine Calming Cica Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Pine Calming Cica Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract(400,196ppm)400196 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract(400,196ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract (10,699ppm)10699 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract (10,699ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Asiaticoside (0.4090ppm)0.409 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiaticoside (0.4090ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Asiatic Acid (0.4090ppm)0.409 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiatic Acid (0.4090ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Madecassic Acid (0.4090ppm)0.409 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassic Acid (0.4090ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Soak a cotton pad and wipe gently along skin texture.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationSoak a cotton pad and wipe gently along skin texture.

Soak a cotton pad and wipe gently along skin texture.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 5 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract(400,196ppm)400196 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract(400,196ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract (10,699ppm)10699 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract (10,699ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Asiaticoside (0.4090ppm)0.409 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiaticoside (0.4090ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Asiatic Acid (0.4090ppm)0.409 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiatic Acid (0.4090ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Madecassic Acid (0.4090ppm)0.409 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassic Acid (0.4090ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract(400,196ppm), Propanediol, Glycerin, Houttuynia Cordata Extract (10,699ppm), 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycoprotein (8,1800ppm), Ethylhexylglycerin, Indian Mulberry Leaf Extract, Indian Mulberry Flower Extract, Asiaticoside (0.4090ppm), Asiatic Acid (0.4090ppm), Madecassoside (0,4090ppm), Madecassic Acid (0.4090ppm), Gluconolactone, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record