← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

Gim PDRN Hydro Bouncy Ampoule 50ml

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Gim PDRN Hydro Bouncy Ampoule 50ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

Price & package

Dated official-store prices; unit costs are rounded. Tax, shipping and additional checkout discounts are excluded.

$22.50 · 50 mL · Checked 2026-10-04

$22.50 USD · 50 mL · $0.45/mL

Displayed comparison price: $25.00. The price above is the listed offer; no checkout code applied.

50ml · Listed in stock when checked.

Official option label. Package price does not establish ingredient concentration or formula equivalence.

Check the official option →

Prices and stock may change after this check.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Pat gently until absorbed.

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationPat gently until absorbed.

Pat gently until absorbed.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (45 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water(Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Betaine, Carbomer, Methylpropanediol, Tromethamine, Sodium Polyacrylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Porphyra Yezoensis Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Adenosine, Disodium Edta, Potentilla Anserina Extract, Polyquaternium-51, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Sodium Dna, Sodium Hyaluronate, Maltodextrin, Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Tocopherol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Propanediol, Allantoin, Squalane, Lactobacillus Ferment, Sucrose Distearate, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Collagen, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Codium Fragile Extract, Caulerpa Lentillifera Extract, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $22.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record