← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

PDRN Hyaluronic Acid Capsule 100 One Day Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

PDRN Hyaluronic Acid Capsule 100 One Day Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and night

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount; the makeup tip specifies 1–2 drops

  2. Twist the cap open, dispense and spread gently.

  3. Morning and night

How muchUnmeasured amount; the makeup tip specifies 1–2 drops

Unmeasured amount; the makeup tip specifies 1–2 drops

ApplicationTwist the cap open, dispense and spread gently.

Twist the cap open, dispense and spread gently.

Using it with other productsThe brand’s optional makeup method mixes 1–2 drops into…

The brand’s optional makeup method mixes 1–2 drops into foundation or base makeup.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (34 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glyceryl Oleate, Lauryl Glucoside, Myristyl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-6 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glutathione, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Adenosine, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Sodium DNA, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Potassium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Citric Acid, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Sodium Citrate, Pentylene Glycol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record