← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Aqua Hyaluronic Soothing Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Aqua Hyaluronic Soothing Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Massage gently.

  3. Morning and evening

  4. Daily

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationMassage gently.

Massage gently.

Using it with other productsOptional mixing with Rovectin Facial Oil; ratio unspecified.

Optional mixing with Rovectin Facial Oil; ratio unspecified.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (54 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Phenyl Trimethicone, Neopentyl Glycol Dicaprate, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrangea Macrophylla Leaf Extract, Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Agave Tequilana Leaf Extract, Lactobacillus Ferment, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, Phytosterols, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Vinyl Dimethicone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Stearic Acid, Glucose, Tromethamine, Arachidyl Glucoside, Dimethiconol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Butylene Glycol, Fructooligosaccharides, Fructose, Panthenol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Ceramide NP, Sodium Phytate, Sodium Citrate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Beta-Glucan, Ectoin, Tocopherol, Sucrose, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Behenyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Cetearyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

60ml / 2.03 fl.oz

Recorded size: 60 ml

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record