← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004 · Format unconfirmed

Poremizing Light Gel Cream

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Poremizing Light Gel Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Apply and pat gently using both palms.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

ApplicationApply and pat gently using both palms.

Apply and pat gently using both palms.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (51 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Xylitol, Butylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Betaine, PVP, Sedum Sarmentosum Extract, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Hydrolyzed Gardenia Florida Extract, Hydrolyzed Malt Extract, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Viola Tricolor Extract, Trideceth-10, Sea Water, Panthenol, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Xylitylglucoside, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Anhydroxylitol, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Water, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract, Allantoin, Kaolin, Mineral Salts

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (9 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 75ml · US official page · $18.90 USD

    Observed 2026-08-15. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-16 · Catalog option 75ml
FORMAT
Gel cream moisturizer

Official product page

OPTIONS
Representative captured offer: 75ml

Official page or captured offer

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$18.90

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-15; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
75ml

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
75 ml

$0.25 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

75ml

Recorded size: 75 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →