← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Firming Serum (with Retinal 0.1%)

Face serum · Official directions available

Firming Serum (with Retinal 0.1%) — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvening only
Wet or dry skinClean, dry skin

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner; follow with a cream

  2. Clean, dry skin

  3. Unmeasured amount

  4. Spread evenly, massage gently and pat until absorbed.

  5. Evening only

Where to applySkin, avoiding the eye and mouth areas

Skin, avoiding the eye and mouth areas

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner; follow with a cream

After cleansing and toner; follow with a cream

ApplicationSpread evenly, massage gently and pat until absorbed.

Spread evenly, massage gently and pat until absorbed.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests Black Rice 5 Ceramide Barrier Moisturizing…

The brand suggests Black Rice 5 Ceramide Barrier Moisturizing Cream or Centella Phyto & 5 Peptide Concentrate Cream afterward.

PrecautionsAvoid eyes and mouth. The brand limits this retinal product to…

Avoid eyes and mouth. The brand limits this retinal product to PM and instructs daytime sunscreen.

4 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (42 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Methylpropanediol, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Isododecane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Isopropyl Myristate, Palmitic Acid, Sodium Polyacrylate, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Retinal, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Butylene Glycol, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Adenosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Tocopherol, Ceramide NP, Fructooligosaccharides, Cyperus Rotundus Root Extract, Sodium DNA, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Hexapeptide-9

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Retinal0.1 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Retinal · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (14 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 30ml · US official page · $22.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-12 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record