← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab · Format unconfirmed

Pine Calming Cica Cleanser

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Pine Calming Cica Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract (10.6ppm)10.6 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract (10.6ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract (10.6ppm)10.6 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract (10.6ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Centella Asiatica Extract (10 ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract (10 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Glycoproteins (0.2ppm)0.2 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Glycoproteins (0.2ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Asiatic Acid (0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiatic Acid (0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Asiaticoside (0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiaticoside (0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Madecassic Acid (0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassic Acid (0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Madecassoside (0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassoside (0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRinse using lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Add water to make foam, then massage the face.

  2. Rinse using lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

ApplicationAdd water to make foam, then massage the face.

Add water to make foam, then massage the face.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 8 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract (10.6ppm)10.6 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract (10.6ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract (10.6ppm)10.6 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract (10.6ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Centella Asiatica Extract (10 ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract (10 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Glycoproteins (0.2ppm)0.2 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Glycoproteins (0.2ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Asiatic Acid (0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiatic Acid (0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Asiaticoside (0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiaticoside (0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Madecassic Acid (0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassic Acid (0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Madecassoside (0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassoside (0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (32 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Palm Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Cladosiphon Okamuranus Extract, White Willow Bark Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Leaf Extract, Salicylic Acid, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract (10.6ppm), Pinus Densiflora Leaf Extract (10.6ppm), Centella Asiatica Extract (10 ppm), Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Glycoproteins (0.2ppm), Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Asiatic Acid (0.01ppm), Asiaticoside (0.01ppm), Madecassic Acid (0.01ppm), Madecassoside (0.01ppm), Glyceryl Stearate, Dextrin, Decyl Glucoside, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Phytate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $17.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →