← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mediheal

Derma Cream PDRN Lifting

Face cream · Official directions available

Derma Cream PDRN Lifting — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Apply an unmeasured amount to the face and tap gently to help it absorb.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured adequate amount

Unmeasured adequate amount

ApplicationApply and tap gently to help absorption.

Apply and tap gently to help absorption.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (58 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Propanediol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate/Caprylate, Pentylene Glycol, Panthenol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, C12-16 Alcohols, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, C14-22 Alcohols, Palmitic Acid, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glyceryl Stearate, Aminomethyl Propanol, Glycereth-26, Ceraifera (Carnauba) Wax, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Phytosterols, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Terephthalylidene Dicamphor Sulfonic Acid, Arachidyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Polyquaternium-51, Adenosine, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Oil, Stearic Acid, Behenyl Alcohol, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Arachidyl Glucoside, Sodium Phytate, Dextrin, Rose Flower Oil, Hyaluronic Acid, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Ceramide NP, Caprylyl Glycol, Cyanocobalamin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Sodium DNA, Rose Extract, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Tocopherol, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

1.69 fl. oz. | 50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record