← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

1025 Dokdo Cleansing Gel

Gel cleanser · Official directions available

1025 Dokdo Cleansing Gel — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. 1–2 pumps

  2. On first use, turn the pump counter-clockwise to unlock. Lather with water before putting foam onto the face.

Where to applyFace

Face

How much1–2 pumps

1–2 pumps

ApplicationOn first use, turn the pump counter-clockwise to unlock.…

On first use, turn the pump counter-clockwise to unlock. Lather with water before putting foam onto the face.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Disodium cocoamphodiacetate, Coco betaine, Sodium cocoyl alaninate, Disodium cocoyl glutamate, Sodium chloride, Glycerin, Acrylate copolymer, Decyl glucoside, Kelp extract, Nasturtium leaf extract, Seawater, Sodium hyaluronic acid Ronate, Hydroxypropy|trimonium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate Ronate Crosspolymer, Potassium Hyaluronate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Betaine, Allantoin, Tromethamine, Panthenol, Hexylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Beta-Glucan, Potassium Benzoate, Fructose Oligosaccharide, 1,2-hexanediol, citric acid, disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record