← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Azelaic 3 Cica Skin Clarifying Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Azelaic 3 Cica Skin Clarifying Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Azelaic Acid3 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-22

    Mapped name: Azelaic Acid · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Distribute with the hands.

  3. Morning and evening

  4. Daily

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationDistribute with the hands.

Distribute with the hands.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Azelaic Acid3 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-22

    Mapped name: Azelaic Acid · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (64 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Azelaic Acid 3%, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hydroxide, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Protein, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Xylose, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Propylene Glycol, Salicylic Acid, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Propanediol, PPG-13-Decyltetradeceth-24, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Docosahexaenoic Acid, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Madecassoside, Panthenol, Asiaticoside, Allantoin, Ectoin, Glycyrrhizic Acid, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Succinic Acid, Zinc PCA, Glycolic Acid, Potassium Azeloyl Diglycinate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polygutamic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Totoral, Squalane, Ceramide NP, Disodium EDTA, o-Cymen-5-ol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $21.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →