← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

Plum Peptide Booster 2000s 50ml

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Plum Peptide Booster 2000s 50ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMNighttime routine
FrequencyFor first-time spicule users, the brand recommends a break…Full conditions +

For first-time spicule users, the brand recommends a break every other day.

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Rub with gentle finger pressure until absorbed.

  3. Nighttime routine

  4. For first-time spicule users, the brand recommends a break every other day.

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationRub with gentle finger pressure until absorbed.

Rub with gentle finger pressure until absorbed.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (42 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, Niacinamide, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Propanediol, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Cetearyl Olivate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Vinyl Dimethicone, Polyisobutene, Sorbitan Olivate, Hydrolyzed Sponge, Adenosine, Prunus Salicina Fruit Extract, Panthenol, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Allium Cepa (Onion) Bulb Extract, Sodium Polyacrylate, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8(0.7ppb), Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Cyanocobalamin, Fructan, Glucose, Glutathione, Ascorbic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $25.74 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record