← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

Birch Mild-Up Sunscreen UVLock SPF 50+ Broad Spectrum

Sunscreen lotion / fluid · Official directions available

Photo unavailable

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply at least every two hours.

Official application instructions

  1. Liberal application; a measured dose is not specified.

  2. Apply evenly.

  3. Apply at least 15 minutes before sun exposure.

  4. Reapply at least every two hours.

How muchLiberal application; a measured dose is not specified.

Liberal application; a measured dose is not specified.

ApplicationApply evenly.

Apply evenly.

Waiting timeApply at least 15 minutes before sun exposure.

Apply at least 15 minutes before sun exposure.

PrecautionsExternal use only. Avoid damaged skin and eye contact; flush…

External use only. Avoid damaged skin and eye contact; flush eyes with water if contact occurs. Stop and ask a doctor if a rash develops. Keep away from children; seek medical or poison-center help if swallowed. Use a water-resistant sunscreen for swimming or sweating. The source also calls for protective clothing and limiting sun exposure, especially between 10 a.m. and 2 p.m. Ask a doctor before using on an infant younger than six months.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (32 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER, ZINC OXIDE, ISODODECANE, CAPRYLYL METHICONE, POLYGLYCERY-3 POLYDIMETHYLSILFOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, METHYL TRIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYALURONIC ACID, BETULA PLATYPHYLLA JAPONICA JUICE, ARTEMISIA ANNUA EXTRACT, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL GLUCOSIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, PINUS SYLVESTRIS LEAF OIL, SACCHAROMYCES FERMENT FILTRATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, LAURYL POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYDIMETHYILSOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, CRYPTOMERIA JAPONICA LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL (VITAMIN E), ASCORBIC ACID (VITAMIN C)

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Zinc Oxide17 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Zinc Oxide · regulatory active finished product

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (9 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $24.99 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Sunscreen lotion / fluid

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'sunscreen'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$24.99

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →